i clicked on it and it lead me into download.com
so is it free?
Related posts:
i clicked on it and it lead me into download.com
so is it free?
Related posts:
Tags: AVG
Tags: Email Spam Uninstall spyware Security Software Trend Micro Registry Cleaner Pc Tools Norton Nod32 Kaspersky Internet Security Hacked Firewall Computer Security Avg Avast Antivirus Ad Aware Monitoring Software Encryption Backup
6 responses so far ↓
1 mituotsieunhan // Oct 1, 2008
It is free and it is an EXCELLENT product. We highly recommend it to all our customers over Norton because it doesn’t bog your computer down. Another good free app for spyware is http://www.superantispyware.com/downloadfile.html?productid=SUPERANTISPYWAREFREE
J
2 balpreet3 // Oct 1, 2008
yep, you are good.
3 Yo2222 // Oct 1, 2008
it is free get it on download.com, there’s a place that says “download now”, click on it.
4 Matt Rizos // Oct 1, 2008
Yes, it is an it’s OK to download it from download.com
5 Guptesh // Oct 1, 2008
Yes This site is safe and is maintained by CNET.
6 Ricky // Oct 1, 2008
all my software are from http://www.download.com and I must say it is a virus free reliable site.whats great is that you can read the reviews about the software before downloading it.
yes AVG 8.0 is free Please go ahead and download it.
Leave a Comment